ALBUM: Drexbeats – “BRAINBOX”

Brainbox is the First Official Producer Project by Drexbeats. A playlist including great, astonishing and dope sounds. Drexbeats is a Music Producer from Lagos, Nigeria. An alumnus of Babcock University.

Being in the music game for more than 7 years, his experience in giving listeners sound pleasures has no bounds. 

Brainbox was inspired as a result of numerous challenges Upcoming Artistes face in the music industry. His plan on getting a lot of upcoming artiste to work together on the project was definitely a great move. Including artistes like TiwaDara, Denny Zee, Tellz, Eddy Billz, Dizze Marley, Ceon, Sounds, Tenim and many more. 

The playlist was mostly produced by Drexbeats himslef, except track 10 which was produced by Soundz.

Brainbox is definitely a project to listen to. Track 5 was mixed and mastered by Eddy Billz

The Project “BRAINBOX” is available on all digital platforms.

Track List Include:01. Brainbox Skit (feat. Bido & Olaitan)
02. Eko (feat. Tellz)
03. Faaji (feat. Tenim & Anny Lead)
04. Mary Jane (feat. Dizze Marley)
05. Sweet Lady (feat. Eddy Billz & TiwaDara)
06. Money Issues (feat. Jizzy Jarz & Ceon)
07. Corruption and Bribery (feat. Remi Micheals)
08. Wan for You (feat. Denny Zee & DJ Teebomber)
09. Give it to me (feat. Eeflat)
10. Support (feat. Soundz & DJ Afokenzo)

“If you need good mid-tempo playlist to vibe to, this is definitely gonna be your sound”.

Stream & Download the Album below:- 


God bless you all as you do
Thank you

Join our 20,570 Subscribers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

3 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. sildenafil
  2. ed pills online
  3. buy ed pills

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.